Legends of Lorata, the series

A little synopsis of each of my high fantasy novels:

Book One: The Champion of the Goddess – Emperor Z’Lé must be stopped before his tyrannical conquests destroy Lorata, but is Prince Loracaz II strong enough to do it?

Book Two: Traipsing the Light and Shadows – In the aftermath of the fall of the Onsiran Empire, Prince Zarrek must find a way forward, or risk succumbing to the darkness that his father had shown him.

Book Three: The Misty Shores of Cioria – In a desperate attempt to save Cioria, Sir Loracaz III must become the prince his father raised him to be– even when his rival returns to stir up rebellion

Book Four: The Distant Isles of the Dark Seas – The civilization of the Dragon Isles fell a century ago. Can Loracaz quell the ghosts that dwell there now, and restore the kingdom to its former glory?

Book Five: Light of a Thousand Stars, Darkness of Infinite Moons (tentative) – The gods call upon Loracaz to fulfill his heroic destiny on a celestial level. With Eleanor at his side, he believes that he can accomplish anything, but will that also include bringing the stolen elementals back to Jenh?

Take a peek about my other “about” pages for information about my science-fiction, gothic, youth fiction, and other stories! I’m LGBTQ+ friendly and do my best to include a diverse cast of characters. Happy reading!

About Legends of Lorata

Eleanor Willow is the author of the high fantasy series Legends of Lorata, which takes place on a medieval-style world filled with elves, dragons, and faeries. There is also a fourth race, one that is rare and magical: the angelic Starr. Lorata is a distant planet watched over by four deities: good, evil, elemental, and celestial-- and there are plenty of legends about them all! One of the most important ones is the prophecy of Jenh's champion, Loracaz, who is promised to return to the realm whenever evil threatens to take hold. There are currently three books completed, and the first one can be read online. Book four is currently being written, and a fifth will most likely be in the future.
This entry was posted in Book Four, Book One, Book Three, Book Two, Legends of Lorata - General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s