Repost: The House of the Seventh Minuet I

Hello wonderful readers! I hope you’re staying cool this summer. Are you ready for something fun, with a little bit of mystery?

“The House of the Seventh Minuet” is set in modern times, right here on Earth. Our main character, Leila Moss is part down-to-earth, part fantasy-lover. She’s a writer, and she loves all creatures of fantasy and mythology. She had just inherited a house– a nice house– up in the mountains of the northwestern United States.

Start here to watch her being her journey to discover what makes this house so special, and why her relative to her to receive it. Check back on Saturday for the re-post of the second entry. Happy reading!

About Legends of Lorata

Eleanor Willow is the author of the high fantasy series Legends of Lorata, which takes place on a medieval-style world filled with elves, dragons, and faeries. There is also a fourth race, one that is rare and magical: the angelic Starr. Lorata is a distant planet watched over by four deities: good, evil, elemental, and celestial-- and there are plenty of legends about them all! One of the most important ones is the prophecy of Jenh's champion, Loracaz, who is promised to return to the realm whenever evil threatens to take hold. There are currently three books completed, and the first one can be read online. Book four is currently being written, and a fifth will most likely be in the future.
This entry was posted in House of the 7th Minuet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s