Legends of Lorata Around the World

ロラタの伝説 (Rorata no Densetsu)

洛拉塔的傳說 (Luò lā tǎ de chuánshuō)

Легенды Лоратa (Legendy Lorata)

أساطير لوراتا  (‘asatir lawrata)

Mga alamat ng Lorata

Legenden von Lorata

Θρύλοι της Λοράτα (Thrýloi tis Loráta)

लोरटा के महापुरूष (Lorata ke Mahaapuroosh)

Finscéalta Lorata

로라 타의 전설 (Lolataui Jeonseol)

Fabulae de Lorata

Chwedlau Lorata

Uirsgeulan Lorata



About Legends of Lorata

Eleanor Willow is the author of the high fantasy series Legends of Lorata, which takes place on a medieval-style world filled with elves, dragons, and faeries. There is also a fourth race, one that is rare and magical: the angelic Starr. Lorata is a distant planet watched over by four deities: good, evil, elemental, and celestial-- and there are plenty of legends about them all! One of the most important ones is the prophecy of Jenh's champion, Loracaz, who is promised to return to the realm whenever evil threatens to take hold. There are currently three books completed, and the first one can be read online. Book four is currently being written, and a fifth will most likely be in the future.
This entry was posted in Book One. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s