A Modern Legend- Page One Hundred Seventy-three


Welcome to October! This is my favorite month of the year, and I am really excited to be working on all of my writing projects,  This year, I will be working of my Ghosts of Lorata series again.  Spooky stories are on their way, and I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing them.

I also plan on doing a spooky story that takes place in Summerlay.  I will add now that Summerlay has very different creatures from what Lorata has.  In Summerlay, there are unicorns and mermaids– but not on Lorata (they don’t even have horses)!  Check back and you will very soon see some spooky stories.

Happy haunted reading!

About Legends of Lorata

Eleanor Willow is the author of the high fantasy series Legends of Lorata, which takes place on a medieval-style world filled with elves, dragons, and faeries. There is also a fourth race, one that is rare and magical: the angelic Starr. Lorata is a distant planet watched over by four deities: good, evil, elemental, and celestial-- and there are plenty of legends about them all! One of the most important ones is the prophecy of Jenh's champion, Loracaz, who is promised to return to the realm whenever evil threatens to take hold. There are currently three books completed, and the first one can be read online. Book four is currently being written, and a fifth will most likely be in the future.
This entry was posted in Serial novel - A Modern Legend. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s